Melodic Revolution Records is thrilled to announce that US symphonic act Phoen1x will release Immaterial Witness on October 23rd, in all popular Digital formats and a very limited-run Compact Disc.

Immaterial Witness is a collection of ten songs written over the last couple of decades that have been recorded by an all-star outfit featuring members of Vertical Alignment, Proto-Kaw, Evership, Time Horizon, Stratospheerius, among many other talented musicians.

01 Immaterial Witness
02 Dreamer Awaken
03 Sunrise
04 Home of the Brave
05 Small Charade
06 Legend of Brick House
07 The Opera
08 Song of Life (Phyl’s Song)
09 Tomorrows
10 Angels

Phoen1x is.
Jake Livgren – Lead and Back Vocals, Saxophone
Seth Trotman – Bass
Michael Adams – Percussion and Drums
Phoen1x – Vocals, Keyboards, Guitars, Cherokee Flute

Additional Musicians
Bill Rebsamen – Keyboards
Deron Freeman – Trumpet
Kev Rowland – Narration
Jaymi Millard – Bass
Mike FitzPatrick – Lead Vocals
Mark Thompson – Lead Guitar
Erikson Silva – Lead Guitar
Joe Deninzon – Vocals, Electric Violin (Viper)
Lyda Livgren – Back Vocals
Chuck Tidwell – Lead Guitar
Greg Wollan – 12 String Guitar
Ralph Otteson – Keyboards
Mike Florio – Lead Vocals
Bill Coan – Vocals, Bass

Website | Facebook |MRR


Disclaimer: This story is auto-aggregated by a computer program and has not been created or edited by Beatsway.
Publisher: Un-qualified-Kritic